• Please log in to reply
106 replies to this topic

Arabiian

Arabiian
  • Members
  • 275 posts

Current mood:
:D

Okay so I know this thread has probably been done a million times before, but I'm going to post it anyway! smile.gif' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':)' />

What do you all do with yourselves? Where are you staying? Where do you see yourself in 5years etc?

It'd be nice to 'know' you all a little more smile.gif' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':)' />
Vive L'Algérie!!

Rima

Rima
  • Girls
  • 3,392 posts

Current mood:
Allright allright..

Well, i'm Rima from Copenhagen. I'm ½ Algerian(mum) ½ Iraqi(dad).
I was born in Blida (40 km from capital of algeria)..
for the moment im trying my luck in business branche, im studying administration and im going to work for office with selling n administrating appertements ect.. it's a good branche in DK and i like it though smile.gif' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':)' /> ... well so far , lol..

emm.. I love watching myself in the mirror for hours i kinda relax... lol.. :blush: okey i m so bad in talking abt ma self..
but i ll think abt this some more..

next 1-2 yrs i ll be working on a sa7r for zidan to get divorced and fall in love in me.. so in 5 yrs.. i ll be married with Zidane and having his 10 kids :D
girls, i will put his kids on ebay, u better bid good ;)

... will be continued....
Posted Image

myriame

myriame
  • Girls
  • 1,189 posts

Current mood:
hey, so im 17 and im 100% algerian :D :D. i live in Canada, Ontario.. still in high school, last year inshallah , where do i see myself in 5 years? i wish i could say but i'm not quite sure.. its bound to change so.. :P

:D
"You can't separate peace from freedom because no one can be at peace unless he has his freedom"- Malcom X

Amethyst

Amethyst
  • Girls
  • 714 posts

Current mood:
HELLOOO...i'm 19 from Canada too...2nd year university..in 5 years i see myself alone in an island relaxing:P "i wish"..ohh n obviously am algerian :dance:

Amoula

Amoula
  • Girls