- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

zhurui

zhurui
  • Members
  • 6 posts

Current mood: Artistic
Hi! any good ol' Algerian, or Setif-ian easy to make recipes? I am hoping to surprise hubby with a "familiar" dinner than the usual asian or pasta food.
Beef and lambs will be tricky for me at this stage(im a newbie), fish or chicken recipes are welcomed! Cheers

Apocalypse

Apocalypse

revolution

• Darja Gurus
  • 1,698 posts

Current mood: Procrastinating
we have a large culinary library in e-dz, just go to the cuisine section and check the "soups" and different meals, especially Ramadan meals! Good luck ^_^

Fatony

Fatony

A Legal Algerian

• Super Moderators
  • 6,558 posts

Current mood: Cheerful Contributor
Meriem, a soup is hardly surprising. Zhurui wants to make a romantic meal, maybe candles and the works. Do we not have any romantic meal recipes?
There are people with experience and people with opinions. Listen to one, smile at the other.
Posted Image

Omeymaa

Omeymaa

Have faith...

• Girls
  • 1,330 posts

Current mood: Creative

Meriem, a soup is hardly surprising. Zhurui wants to make a romantic meal, maybe candles and the works. Do we not have any romantic meal recipes?

Now that depends on what her hubby finds romantic, being creative is the best thing here. And no low/dim lights whilst eating!! You'll gain weight!! Because you'll be more relaxed hence you don't pay attention to what goes into ur mouth..Just warning :D

Done is better than perfect.

Apocalypse

Apocalypse

revolution

• Darja Gurus
  • 1,698 posts

Current mood: Procrastinating